Evisort Monthly Demo: Vendor Management

Date: Thursday, August 25, 2022
Time: 12:00 pm EST | 11:00 am CST | 9:00 am PST

In a 30-minute live demo, learn how you can: 

Automate and simplify contract-related processes at high volumes

Get instant visibility across your supply chain and vendor contracts

Drive savings, mitigate risk and easily manage compliance

Evisort Monthly Demo:
AI-Powered CLM

Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 10:00 am PT

In a 30-minute live demo, learn how you can: 

Automate and simplify contract-related processes at high volumes

Get instant visibility across your supply chain and vendor contracts

Drive savings, mitigate risk and easily manage compliance


Powering Legal and Procurement Teams of Leading Global Organizations

Microsoft LogoKeller Williams LogoJelly Belly LogoBank of New York Mellon Logo
We're committed to your privacy. Evisort uses the information you provide to us to contact you about our relevant content, products, and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For more information, check out our Privacy Policy.

Powering Legal and Procurement Teams of Leading Global Organizations

Microsoft LogoKeller Williams LogoBank of New York Mellon LogoJelly Belly Logo